Administrative Offices

Office

Telephone

E-mail
Office of the Dean:
Derrick K. Collins, Dean
773-995-3976dkcollins@csu.edu
Assistant to the Dean
Roosevelt Martin, Jr.
773-995-3953rmartin@csu.edu
Assistant to the Dean
Kimberly Holliday
773-995-3976kholli22@csu.edu
Department of Accounting and Finance
Derrick K. Collins, Dean & Chairperson
773-995-3976dkcollins@csu.edu
Department of Marketing, Management and
Management Information Systems
Derrick K. Collins, Dean & Chairperson
773-995-3976dkcollins@csu.edu
Experiential Programs
Dawn Coney, Director
773-995-3507 dconey@csu.edu

Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

Scott Upshaw, Director

773-995-3938supshaw@csu.edu

Rosette Bryant

773-995-3938rbryan20@csu.edu
Business Laboratory Program
Linnea Bryant
773-995-3802lbryant11@csu.edu

Academic Advisor- Accounting Finance, MIS
Adrienne Carter (Accounting, Finance, MIS)

Academic Advisor - Management, Marketing
Caroline Odom

773-995-2958


773-995-4540

agrier@csu.edu


codom@csu.edu

Administrative Aide
Beth Ellis
773-995-3979bellis@csu.edu

The College of Business is accredited by the Accreditation Council For Business Schools and Programs.