Chicago State University
773.995.2000

Council on Teacher Education - Roster

Council Representatives 2017 (In Formation)
Name Department Email Address Position
Jamilah R. Jor'dan  Dean's Office jjordan@csu.edu Interim Dean
       
Florah Luseno GPED fluseno@csu.edu Chair & Rep
Margaret Kelly ELED mkelly@csu.edu Chair & Rep
Patricia Steinhaus ECBL psteinha@csu.edu Chair & Rep
Mark A. Kutame SEPR mkutame@csu.edu PE/REC Rep
Kimberly Black-Parker Inform. Studies kblack21@csu.edu Chair & Rep
Barbara Belisle Dean's Office bbelisle@csu.edu Interim Licensure Officer & Rep
Bonita Herring COFP bherring@csu.edu Field Placement Coordinator & Rep
Leroy Jones  CAS Dean's Office ljones27@csu.edu Dean
Aida Abraha CAS Dean's Office aabraha@csu.edu Interim Associate Dean
  Math   Math Ed Rep
  English   English Ed Rep
Evelyn Delgado-Norris Foreign Lan & Lit enorris@csu.edu FLL Ed Rep
  Hist / Geography   Hist/Geog Ed Rep
  Art & Design   Art Ed Rep
  Chem & Phy Sci   Chem Ed Rep
Karel Jacobs Bio kjacobs@csu.edu Bio Ed Rep
  Music   Music Ed Rep No.2
Roxanne Stevenson Music roxannestevenson@sbcglobal.net Music Ed Rep No.1
  Foreign Lan & Lit   FLL Ed Rep