Faculty and Staff

Dr. Florah Luseno, Chairperson
Location: ED 319
Email: fluseno@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.2078

Ms. Gwen Roseborough, Office Support Associate
Location: ED 319
Email:gleerose@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.2086

Ms. Rita Hillman Advisor
Location: ED 319
Email:rhillman@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.2060

Dr. Qunitella Bounds, Assistant Clinical Professor
Location: ED 225
Email:qbounds@csu.edu
Phone: 773.821.2451

Dr. Jane Crossley, Assistant Professor
Location: ED 232
Email:jcross20@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.2008

Dr. Athanase Gahungu, Professor
Location: ED 231
Email:agahungu@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.2009

Dr. Olanipekun Laosebikan, Lecturer
Location: ED 222
Email:olaosebi@csu.edu
Phone: 773.821.2832

Dr. Deborah Lynch, Assistant Professor
Location: ED 234
Email:dlynch21@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.2066

Dr. Garrard McClendon, Assistant Professor
Location: ED 209
Email:gmcclend@csu.edu
Phone: 773.821.2579

Dr. Cheryl Utley, Assistant Research Professor
Director, Center on Urban Research and Education
Location: ED 240
Email:cutley@csu.edu
Phone: 773.995.2954