Faculty and Staff

Dr. Kimberly Black, Director
Location: ED 208F
Email: kblack21@csu.edu
Phone: 773-995-2143

Ms. Desiree Montgomery, Administrative Aide
Location: ED 208
Email: dmontg20@csu.edu
Phone: 773-995-2598

Dr. John Agada, Professor
Location: ED 208D
Email: jagada@csu.edu
Phone: 773-995-2503

Dr. Moussa Ayyash, Associate Professor
Location: ED 208E
Email: mayyash@csu.edu
Phone: 773-821-2441

Dr. Gabriel Gomez, Graduate Advisor, Professor
Location: ED 235
Email: g-gomez@csu.edu
Phone: 773-995-2071

Dr. Elizabeth Osika, Associate Professor
Location: ED 208G
Email: eosika@csu.edu
Phone: 773-995-3744

Dr. Brenda Pruitt-Annisette, Assistant Professor
Location: ED 208B
Email: bpruitt@csu.edu
Phone: 773-995-2003

Dr. Suyu Lin, Assistant Professor
Location: ED 208C
Email: slin20@csu.edu
Phone: 773-995-3394

Dr. Sharon Hu, Assistant Professor
Location: ED 218
Email: chu@csu.edu
Phone: 773-995-3983