Our Staff Directory

Jasmika Cook, Executive Director of Project CounselingDr. Nayshon T. Mosley, Project DirectorMs. Carla Smith, Program Support Specialist
Jasmika Cook
Assistant Dean of Students
Office: Cordell Reed Student Union Building, Room 160
Phone: 773-995-3753
Email: jcook25@csu.edu
Dr. Nayshon T. Mosley, Project Director
Project SUCCESS Educational Opportunity Center
Office: 9601 S. Cottage Grove Ave, A5, Chicago, IL 60628
Phone: 773-995-5212
Email: nmosley@csu.edu
Ms. Carla Smith, Program Support Specialist
Project SUCCESS Educational Opportunity Center
Office: 9601 S. Cottage Grove Avenue, A7, Chicago, IL 60628
Phone: 773-995-5215
Brian JohnsonMs. QuaVonna Hayes, Project Recruitment CounselorMr. Darryl D. Harris, Community Outreach Specialist
Mr. Brian F. Johnson, Project Recruitment Counselor
Project SUCCESS Educational Opportunity Cetner
Office: 9601 S. Cottage Grove Avenue, A6, Chicago, IL 60628
Phone: 773-995-5214
Email: bjohns25@csu.edu
Ms. QuaVonna Hayes, Project Recruitment Counselor
Project SUCCESS Educational Opportunity Center
Office: 9601 S. Cottage Grove Avenue, A8, Chicago, IL 60628
Phone: 773-995-5216
Mr. Darryl D. Harris, Community Outreach Specialist
Project SUCCESS Educational Opportunity Center
Office: 9601 S. Cottage Grove Avenue, A8, Chicago, IL 60628
Phone: 773-995-5213
Email: dharris@csu.edu
Anthony LaneKenya WeaverJoanne Kyle
Anthony Lane
Director, Upward Bound - Project Fame
Office: JDC 2nd Floor, Room 201
Phone: 773-995-2589
Email: alane@csu.edu
Kenya Weaver, Counselor
Phone: 773-995-4472
Email: kweaver@csu.edu
Joanne Kyle, Outreach Assistant
Phone: 773-995-2566

Christiana Spain
Christiana Spain
Program Specialist
Phone: 773-995-2573
Email: cspain@csu.edu