Site Editors

DepartmentSite EditorSite Editor EmailExt
Abilities OfficeTelisa Randletrandl21@csu.edu2972
Academic EvaluationJohn Martinez jmarti21@csu.edu3578
Academic SupportFrank McKnightfmcknigh@csu.edu2047
AccreditationsThomas B. Rowantrowanii@csu.edu2439
Administration and FinanceNeromi Hortonnhorton@csu.edu2042
AdmissionsJohn Martinez jmarti21@csu.edu3578
AdvisingTenell Edingburgtedingbu@csu.edu3867
African American StudiesSirnovia Ellisswilso22@csu.edu2487
Alumni AffairsKelli Simonsksimmons@csu.edu2051
Alumni GivingKevin Bushkbush20@csu.edu3912
Arts and DesignMichael Kellymkelly25@csu.edu3984
Biological SciencesEric Peters
Noe De La Sancha
epeters@csu.edu
nde@csu.edu
2421
2423
Board of Trustees Bonnie M. Phillipsbphill22@csu.edu3822
BudgetDenise Magallanesdmagalla@csu.edu2064
BursarMiesha Daleymdaley@csu.edu3555
Career Development CenterPenny Bailey
pbaile21@csu.edu2327
CatalogsBeverly M Johnbjohn@csu.edu3590
CERCGebeyehu Mulugetagmuluget@csu.edu2362
Center for Teaching & Research ExcellenceJacqueline Callery
jcallery@csu.edu2586
Chemistry and PhysicsAndrea Van-Duzoragay@csu.edu4437
Civil ServiceAleshia Terryaterry@csu.edu3783
College of Arts and SciencesRochelle Greenrgreen21@csu.edu3788
College of BusinessJanine Rockwell
Kimberly Holliday
jrockwel@csu.edu
kholli22@csu.edu
3978
3976
College of EducationSatasha Greensgreen34@csu.edu3764
College of Health SciencesIvonne Anguhianguh@csu.edu2554
College of Pharmacy Sultan Farabees-farabee@csu.edu12679
CMATTroi Tyler 2832
CommencementYvette Warrenywarre20@csu.edu2427
ComplianceTami Robinsontrobin40@csu.edu2408
Continuing Education Audrey Tolliveratollive@csu.edu3741
Counseling CenterTelisa Randletrandl21@csu.edu2962
Course Scheduling Daphne Townsenddtownsen@csu.edu2342
Criminal Justice, Philosophy, & Political ScienceEdith Godinezegodinez@csu.edu2108
Distance Education CommitteeMiguel Fernandezmferna20@csu.eu3749
Engineering StudiesAndrea Lawsonalawson@csu.edu2357
English, Foreign Languages & LiteraturesAraceli Canaliniamunoz20@csu.edu3991
Enrollment ServicesTheodore Hamptonthampt26@csu.edu2389
EthicsHeather Scottheather.scott@csu.edu3519
ExaminationsJohn Martinezjmarti21@csu.edu 3578 
Faculty SenatePhillip Beverlypbeverly@csu.edu2431
Financial AidJames Luckejlucke@csu.edu3546
First Year ExperienceFrank McKnightfmcknigh@csu.edu2047
FoundationMatthew Lucasmf-lucas@csu.edu3760
GSHAAGebeyehu Mulugetagmuluget@csu.edu2362
Governmental AffairsBonnie Phillipsbphill22@csu.edu3822
Graduate SchoolKimberly Kelly
Yvette Warren
kkelly22@csu.edu
ywarre20@csu.edu
3580
2405
Gwendolyn Brooks CenterHentry Mathiashmathias@csu.edu2257
HIV/AIDS InstituteRobin Scottrscott26@csu.edu2241
Honors CollegeOmar Headenoheaden@csu.edu4412
Housing & Resident LifeTelisa Randle
trandl21@csu.edu12812
Human ResourcesShenise L. Cookscook@csu.edu3536
Institutional Policy Manual (IPM)Veronica Scatesvscates@csu.edu12881
Institutional Effectiveness & Research (IER)Theodore Hamptonthampt26@csu.edu2389
Institutional Review BoardThomas Lyonstlyons20@csu.edu2241
International ProgramsTheodore Hamptonthampt26@csu.edu2389
International StudiesMargaret Kingmking30@csu.edu12809
Internal AuditKenneth Clowkclow@csu.edu3595
ITD (info. Security)Valerie Rileyvriley@csu.edu2516
IYCETamiko Loftontlofto24@csu.edu2016
Jones Convocation Center Terry Hollins hterry20@csu.edu12826
Judicial AffairsAnika Milleramille20@csu.edu12156
Labor and Legal AffairsJanelle Carterjcarte30@csu.edu2547
Latino Resource CenterRaul Lunarluna@csu.edu12894
Learning Assistance CenterHentry Mathiashmathias@csu.edu2257
Liberal StudiesJanet Halpinjhalpin@csu.edu2484
Math and Computer SciencePranay Raj Kumar Pindippindi@csu.edu3814
Minority Biomedical (MBRS)Warren Shermanwsherman@csu.edu2322
Minorities Retirement Security Center (MRSC)Aref Hervaniahervani@csu.edu3827
MusicMark Smithmsmith23@csu.edu2231
Marketing & CommunicationsKevin Bush
Mary Francies
kbush20@csu.edu
mfrancies@csu.edu

3912
2355

NCAAHeather Scottheather.scott@csu.edu3519
Neighborhood Assistance CenterGebeyehu Mulugetagmuluget@csu.edu2362
NursingIdrissa Bambaibamba@csu.edu3996
Occupational TherapySarah Austinsaustin@csu.edu2453
Office of Meetings and EventsYvette Warrenywarren@csu.edu12701
Outreach and PartnershipsLoretta Begleylbegley@csu.edu2971
ParkingWinona Scottwscott20@csu.edu3643
Physical Facilities PlanningChardel Bushcbush21@csu.edu2407
PoliceSharon Robinsonsrobin29@csu.edu3682
Prehealth ProfessionsMaria Glover-Stevensmglore20@csu.edu2837
PrelawCarol Leachcleach@csu.edu2445
ProvostThomas B Rowantrowanii@csu.edu2439
PsychologyTracy Bibbstbibbs@csu.edu12807
Public Policy Scholars ProgramBonnie Phillipsbphill22@csu.edu5105
PurchasingSheena Aikenssaikens@csu.edu12833
Records & RegistrationShawnice Avilezsavilez@csu.edu2342
Small Business DevelopmentRosette Bryantrbryan20@csu.edu3938
Social WorkLaShanetta Jacksonljacks48@csu.edu2207
SpeechMiguel Nievesmnieves@csu.edu2229
Sponsored ProgramsJordan Greenjgreen31@csu.edu3740
Student AffairsChris Cook
Camille Villegas
ccook21@csu.edu
cvillega@csu.edu
12541
2448
Teacher Quality EnhancementLou Moorelmoore29@csu.edu2348
Textbooks and Library Material ProgramJamille Watkins-Barnesjwatki23@csu.edu12433
TheatreKaren Martinsonkmartins@csu.edu2419
TRIOJasmika Cookjcook25@csu.edu3753
21st Century InitiativeAlfred Ogbonnayaaogbonna@csu.edu5048
University AssessmentBernard Rowantrowanii@csu.edu2439
University Budget CommitteeEdmundo Garciaegarcia@csu.edu2325
Urban MindfulnessRobin Scottrscott26@csu.edu3882
Veterans AffairsCharles Goodrumcgoodrum@csu.edu3537
Wellness Health CenterLisa Younglyoung24@csu.edu4529