

2016 – 2017 Membership

College/Area	Program/Role	Member Type	Name
Arts & Sciences	Geography	voting	Daniel Block
Arts & Sciences	History	voting	Suzuko Morikawa
Arts & Sciences	Computer Science	voting	Jan Jo Chen
Arts & Sciences	Mathematics	voting	Daniel Hrozencik
Arts & Sciences	English	voting	Brenda Aghahowa
Arts & Sciences	Creative Writing	voting	Brenda Aghahowa
Arts & Sciences	Counseling	voting	Karen Witherspoon
Arts & Sciences	Criminal Justice	voting	Muhammed Salahuddin
Arts & Sciences	Social Work	voting	Thomas Kenemore
Arts & Sciences	Biology	voting	Walid Al Ghoul
Education	Higher Education Administration MA	voting	Catherine Busch
Education	Special Ed (MS in Ed)	voting	Flora Luseno
Education	Principal Preparation MA	voting	Athanase Gahungu
Education	Physical Ed (MS in Ed)	voting	Bryon Martin
Education	Curriculum and Instructional Foundations MA	voting	Deborah Lynch
Education	Technology and Performance Improvement Studies	voting	Moussa Ayyash
Education	Information Sciences	voting	Gabriel Gomez
Education	Doctoral Studies	voting	Byung-in Seo
Education	Elementary Ed (M.A.T.)	voting	Margaret Kelly
Education	Early Childhood (M.A.T.)	voting	Pat Steinhaus
Education	Bilingual Ed (MS in Ed)	voting	Cindy Valenciano
Education	Early Childhood (MS in Ed)	voting	Pat Steinhaus
Health Sciences	Nursing	voting	Lisa Young
Health Sciences	Public Health	voting	Thomas Britt
Library	Library/ETD	voting	Gayle Porter
Pharmacy	Pharmaceutical Sciences	voting	Janene Marshall
Health Sciences	Occupational Therapy	voting	Elizabeth Wittbrodt
Administration	Provost	non-voting	Angela Henderson
Administration	Interim Associate Provost	non-voting	Satasha Green
Administration	UGC Coordinator	non-voting	Bobbie Harth
Administration	Associate Provost	non-voting	Paula Carney
Arts & Sciences	Dean	non-voting	Leroy Jones
Arts & Sciences	Associate Dean	non-voting	Aida Abraha
Education	Interim Dean	non-voting	Jamilah Jor'dan
Enrollment Management	Director of Admissions & Outreach	non-voting	Nancy Bhatia
Enrollment Management	AVP	non-voting	Latrice Eggleston Williams
Enrollment Management	Registrar	non-voting	Shawniece Avilez
Enrollment Management	Financial Aid	non-voting	Jim Lucke



Faculty Senate	UCCC Chair	non-voting	Phil Cronce
Health Sciences	Dean	non-voting	Leslie Roundtree
Library	Director - CTRE	non-voting	Michael Sukowski
Library	Dean	non-voting	Richard Darga
Pharmacy	Interim Associate Dean	non-voting	Anna Ratka
Pharmacy	Interim Dean	non-voting	Carmita Coleman