Undergraduate Psychology Faculty and Staff

Name Extension Email Office
Bicknell-Hentges, Lindsay, Chairperson 2394 lbicknel@csu.edu HWH 328
Dickson, Jubilee 1-2437 jdicks20@csu.edu HWH 250
Etta, Victor 2125 vetta@csu.edu HWH 242
Bozeman, Rayne 2317 rbozeman@csu.edu HWH 225
Richardson, Alesia 2127 arichard@csu.edu HWH 247
Adjunct Psychology Faculty
Name Extension Email Office
Abdullah, Jahaan  2196  jabdulla@csu.edu  HWH 219
Bolden, Kiela 2227 kbolde20@csu.edu HWH 222
Davis, LaConyer 2118 ldavis51@csu.edu HWH 218

Laosebikan, Olasupo 2394 olaose20@csu.edu HWH 333
Thomas, Kimberly 2394 @csu.edu HWH 333

Nazon, Maryse (AODA Coordinator) 2128 mnazon@csu.edu HWH 214
Wyatt, Shelby 2117 @csu.edu HWH 220
Towns, Sylvia 2394 stowns@csu.edu HWH 220
Womack, Veronica 2394 vwomack@csu.edu HWH 333
Counseling Graduate Faculty and Staff
Name Extension Email Office
Bicknell-Hentges, Lindsay 2210 lbicknel@csu.edu HWH 328

High-Rogers (Advisor) 2212 dhigh@csu.edu HWH 216
Garrett-Wilson, Shirlyn

3775 sgarre20@csu.edu HWH 301B

Lynch, John 2098 jlynch20@csu.edu HWH 217
McCurtis-Witherspoon, Karen (Director)

2359 kmccurti@csu.edu HWH 245
For questions regarding the program or to schedule an appointment with a graduate advisor call (773) 995-2359.
Adjunct Counseling Graduate Faculty
Name Extension Email Office
Davis, LaConyer 

2118

@csu.edu

HWH 218
Abdullah, Jahaan 2196 @csu.edu HWH 219