Faculty

DR BALogun

Joseph Balogun, PT, PhD, FACSM

Distinguished Professor, PT/Research Methods/Biostatistics/Alternative Health Care

Office: BHS 425

Email: jbalogun@csu.edu

Phone: (773)995-3508


 

britt

Thomas Britt, MD, MPH

Clinical Sciences and Health Policy

Office: DH 120D

Email: tbritt@csu.edu

Phone: (773)821-2201


William Ebomoyi, PhD; Post Doctorate (NIH)

Professor of Epidemiology Science

Office: DH 120H

Email: eebomoyi@csu.edu

Phone: (773)995-2527


Dr. George Smith

Assistant Professor

Office: BHS 201

Email: gsmith33@csu.edu

Phone: (773)995-2046 


 Tanya 

Tanya Sobosan, MSW, LCSW

Assistant to the Chair

Office: DH 120B

Email: tsobosan@csu.edu

Phone: (773)995-2512 


 

Yashika Watkins, PhD, MPH

Yashika Watkins, PhD, MPH

Associate Professor, Health Policy and Administration

Office: BHS 204

Email: ywatkins@csu.edu

Phone: (773)995-3910