College of Business Telephone Directory

Dean's Office

Name Email Room Ext
Derrick K. Collins, Dean dkcollins@csu.edu BHS 602 3976
Vennie Lyons, Associate Dean vlyons20@csu.edu BHS 406 3954
Roosevelt Martin, Jr., Assistant to the Dean rmartin@csu.edu BHS 602 3953
Kimberly J. Holliday, Assistant to the Dean kholli22@csu.edu BHS 602 3976
2269 (fax)
 LaCael Palmer-Pratt, Adjunct Professor  lpalme21@csu.edu  BHS 602  3507
Beth Ellis, Administrative Aide bellis@csu.edu BHS 435 3979
2256 (fax)
Accounting & Finance
Richard Arredondo rarredon@csu.edu BHS 428 3943
Linnae Bryant lbryan21@csu.edu BHS 402 3802
Tollie Carter tcarte20@csu.edu BHS 405 3803
Ernst Coupet ecoupet@csu.edu BHS 430 3968
Vincent Osaghae vosaghae@csu.edu BHS 412 3940
Farhad Simyar fsimya20@csu.edu BHS 416 3948
Management, Marketing & Information Systems
Zafar Bokhari, Department Chair zbokhari@csu.edu BHS 407 3942
Saleem Abuleil sabuleil@csu.edu BHS 404 3941
Hamid Ali hali@csu.edu BHS 413 2579
Khalid Alsamara kalsamar@csu.edu BHS 400 3857
Stephanie Bibb sbibb@csu.edu BHS 401 3943
Jonathan Jackson jjacks61@csu.edu BHS 410 3952
Joni Jackson jjacks78@csu.edu BHS 414 3951
Wolanyo Kpo wkpo@csu.edu BHS 409 3946
Louis Osuji losuji@csu.edu BHS 415 3954
John Stedl jstedl@csu.edu BHS 420 2238
Scott Steward ssteward@csu.edu BHS 413 3950
Adjunct Professors
Burruss, Carla cb1026@aol.com BHS 413 3950
Choi, Chang cchoi@csu.edu BHS 403 3948
Elmes, Lynette najgroup@yahoo.com BHS 402  
House, Michael mhouse@chicagodefender.com    
Jackson, Fields charlesfieldsinc@aol.com BHS 435 3979
Jamal, Syed jamalcpa@yahoo.com BHS 401  
Knox, Nicole nicoleknox2@gmail.com BHS 402  
LaBonne, Paul paul.labonne@pnc.com BHS 403 3948
Rogers, Donna donna040482@msn.com BHS 402  
Roy, Jeanette drjanroy@comcast.net BHS 402  
Smith, Lynette lsmith0805@yahoo.com BHS 403 3948
Steward, Scott webreakbread@gmail.com BHS 413 3950
Williams, Erica ewilli21@csu.edu BHS 413 3950
Academic Advisors
Carter, Adrienne agrier@csu.edu BHS 431 2958
Odom, Caroline codom@csu.edu BHS 430 4540
Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
Scott Upshaw, Director  supshaw@csu.edu BHS 601 4487
Rosette Bryant, Admin. Secretary rbryan20@csu.edu BHS 601 3938
12841 (fax)