College of Business Telephone Directory



NameEmailRoomExt
Dean's Office 
Derrick K. Collins, Deandkcollins@csu.eduBHS 6023976
Roosevelt Martin, Jr., Assistant to the Deanrmartin@csu.eduBHS 6023953
Rosette Bryant, Office Administratorrbryan20@csu.edu BHS 4353979/2256 Fax
Accounting & Finance Faculty
Richard Arredondorarredon@csu.eduBHS 4283947
Linnae Bryantlbryan21@csu.eduBHS 4173802
Ernst Coupetecoupet@csu.edu BHS 500A3968
Lynette Elmeslelmes20@csu.eduBHS 4183956
Vincent Osaghaevosaghae@csu.eduBHS 4123940
Farhad Simyarfsimya20@csu.eduBHS 4163948
Management, Marketing & Information Systems
Saleem Abuleilsabuleil@csu.eduBHS 4043941
Khalid Alsamarakalsamar@csu.eduBHS 4003857
Stephanie Bibbsbibb@csu.eduBHS 4323943
Zafar Bokharizbokhari@csu.eduBHS 4073942
Joni Jacksonjjacks78@csu.eduBHS 4143951
Wolanyo Kpowkpo@csu.eduBHS 4093946
Louis Osujilosuji@csu.eduBHS 4113954
Adjunct Faculty
Paul LaBonnepaul.labonne@pnc.comBHS 4033979
Elroy Leacheleach@csu.eduBHS 4202238
Yaw Ofori-Attayofori17@gmail.comBHS 402 3803
Janette Royjroy@csu.eduBHS 4033979
Aleshia Terryaterry@csu.eduADM 3142402
Latasha ThomasLThomas@RKChicago.comBHS 4031-2814
Scott Upshawsupshaw@csu.eduBHS 6014487
Emmett Vaughnemmett.vaughn@exeloncorp.comBHS 4202238