College of Business Telephone Directory

NameEmailRoomExt
Dean's Office 
Derrick K. Collins, Deandkcollins@csu.eduBHS 6023976
Roosevelt Martin, Jr., Assistant to the Deanrmartin@csu.eduBHS 6023953
Rosette Bryant, Office Administratorrbryan20@csu.edu BHS 4353979/2256 Fax
Adrienne Carter, Advisoragrier@csu.eduBHS 4312958
Accounting & Finance Faculty
Richard Arredondorarredon@csu.eduBHS 4283947
Linnae Bryantlbryan21@csu.eduBHS 4173802
Ernst Coupetecoupet@csu.edu BHS 500A3968
Lynette Elmeslelmes20@csu.eduBHS 4183956
Vincent Osaghaevosaghae@csu.eduBHS 4123940
Farhad Simyarfsimya20@csu.eduBHS 4163948
Management, Marketing & Information Systems
Saleem Abuleilsabuleil@csu.eduBHS 4043941
Khalid Alsamarakalsamar@csu.eduBHS 4003857
Stephanie Bibbsbibb@csu.eduBHS 4323943
Zafar Bokharizbokhari@csu.eduBHS 4073942
Joni Jacksonjjacks78@csu.eduBHS 4143951
Wolanyo Kpowkpo@csu.eduBHS 4093946
Adjunct Faculty
Michael Chitavimchitavi@csu.eduBHS 4023955
Cassandra Goodrumcgoodr20@csu.eduBHS 4033602
Jonathan JacksonJjacks61@csu.eduBHS 4103952
Elroy Leacheleach@csu.eduBHS 4202238
Yaw Ofori-Attaodanquah@csu.eduBHS 4053803
Dwayne Rossdross24@csu.eduBHS 4352450
Latasha ThomasLThomas@RKChicago.comBHS 4023955
Scott Upshawsupshaw@csu.eduBHS 6014487

 IBHEHLC ACBSP