College of Business Telephone Directory

NameEmailRoomExt
Dean's Office
Derrick K. Collins, Deandkcollins@csu.eduBHS 6023976
Vennie Lyons, Associate Deanvlyons20@csu.eduBHS 4063954
Roosevelt Martin, Jr., Assistant to the Deanrmartin@csu.eduBHS 6023953
Kimberly J. Holliday, Assistant to the Deankholli22@csu.eduBHS 6023976
2269 (fax)
LaCael Palmer-Pratt, Adjunct Professor lpalme21@csu.edu BHS 602 3507
Beth Ellis, Administrative Aidebellis@csu.eduBHS 4353979
2256 (fax)
Accounting & Finance
Richard Arredondorarredon@csu.eduBHS 4283943
Linnae Bryantlbryan21@csu.eduBHS 4023802
Tollie Cartertcarte20@csu.eduBHS 4053803
Ernst Coupetecoupet@csu.edu BHS 4303968
Vincent Osaghaevosaghae@csu.eduBHS 4123940
Farhad Simyarfsimya20@csu.eduBHS 4163948
Management, Marketing & Information Systems
Zafar Bokhari, Department Chairzbokhari@csu.eduBHS 4073942
Saleem Abuleilsabuleil@csu.eduBHS 4043941
Hamid Alihali@csu.eduBHS 4132579
Khalid Alsamarakalsamar@csu.eduBHS 4003857
Stephanie Bibbsbibb@csu.eduBHS 4013943
Jonathan Jacksonjjacks61@csu.eduBHS 4103952
Joni Jacksonjjacks78@csu.eduBHS 4143951
Wolanyo Kpowkpo@csu.eduBHS 4093946
Louis Osujilosuji@csu.eduBHS 4153954
John Stedljstedl@csu.eduBHS 4202238
Scott Stewardssteward@csu.eduBHS 4133950
Adjunct Professors
Burruss, Carlacb1026@aol.comBHS 4133950
Choi, Changcchoi@csu.eduBHS 4033948
Elmes, Lynettenajgroup@yahoo.comBHS 402 
House, Michaelmhouse@chicagodefender.com  
Jackson, Fieldscharlesfieldsinc@aol.comBHS 4353979
Jamal, Syedjamalcpa@yahoo.comBHS 401 
Knox, Nicolenicoleknox2@gmail.comBHS 402 
LaBonne, Paulpaul.labonne@pnc.comBHS 4033948
Rogers, Donnadonna040482@msn.comBHS 402 
Roy, Jeanettedrjanroy@comcast.netBHS 402 
Smith, Lynettelsmith0805@yahoo.comBHS 4033948
Steward, Scottwebreakbread@gmail.comBHS 4133950
Williams, Ericaewilli21@csu.eduBHS 4133950
Academic Advisors
Carter, Adrienneagrier@csu.eduBHS 4312958
Odom, Carolinecodom@csu.eduBHS 4304540
Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
Scott Upshaw, Director supshaw@csu.eduBHS 6014487
Rosette Bryant, Admin. Secretaryrbryan20@csu.eduBHS 6013938
12841 (fax)