Contact Information

Location:Cook Administration Building
Room:207
Office Hours:8:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Monday through Friday
Extended hours to 7:00 P.M. on Thursday
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 PM on the 3rd Saturday of every month
Hours may be adjusted during registration and holiday periods.
Telephone:773-995-2304
Fax:773-995-3574
E-Mail:csu-finaid@csu.edu
Mailing Address:Chicago State University
Office of Student Financial Aid
9501 South King Drive / ADM 207
Chicago, Illinois 60628-1598

Office of Student Financial Aid Directory

ALPHABET * / DUTIESSTAFF
E-MAIL
DIRECT LINE
AVP of Enrollment Management &
Director of Financial Aid
Cheri Sidney
csidney@csu.edu
773-995-3534

A, B, C
Satisfactory Academic Progress
TANF

Alfredo Rodriguez
arodri21@csu.edu
773-995-3774
Front Window SupervisorWilliam Miller
 wmiller@csu.edu
 773-995-3543
D, E, F, G, H, I
TEACH Grants
Rita Marshall
rmarsh20@csu.edu 
773-995-3545
J, K, L, N, O, P, Q
Withdrawal Processing
Kathleen Hill khill20@csu.edu 773-995-3517 
U, V, W, X, Y, Z
ISAC Programs (MAP, MTI, GAS,
Special Ed Tuition Waivers)
Perkins Loans
Tony Siola asiola@csu.edu  773-995-3547
R, S, T
Exit Counseling
Default Prevention
Barrington McLean bmclean@csu.edu773-995-3550 
M
Merit Scholarships
Athletic Scholarships
Jim Luckejlucke@csu.edu 773-995-3546 
Merit Scholarships
Civil Service Waivers
Talent Scholarships
Senior Citizen Waivers
Linda Meredith lmeredit@csu.edu  773-995-4433
Veterans AffairsJohnny  Evelynjevelyn@csu.edu 773-995-3549

      *  Responsibility for student alphabets subject to change.