Contact Information

 

Location:Cook Administration Building
Room:207
Office Hours:

8:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Monday through Friday
Extended hours to 7:00 P.M. on Thursday
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 PM on the 3rd Saturday of every month
Hours may be adjusted during registration and holiday periods.

Telephone:773-995-2304
Fax:773-995-3574
E-Mail:csu-finaid@csu.edu
Mailing Address:Chicago State University
Office of Student Financial Aid
9501 South King Drive / ADM 207
Chicago, Illinois 60628-1598

 

 

Office of Student Financial Aid
Advisor Directory

ALPHABET * / DUTIES

ADVISORE-MAILDIRECT LINE

Director

Dr. Maureen
Crump-Phillips

mcrump22@csu.edu773-995-2304

A, B, O (2014-2015)
A, B, C (2015-2016)
Satisfactory Academic Progress
TANF

Alfredo
Rodriguez
arodri21@csu.edu773-995-3774
C, D, E (2014-2015) William
Miller
 wmiller@csu.edu 773-995-3543

F, G, H, T, U (2014-2015)
D, E, F, G, H, I (2015-2016)
TEACH Grants

Rita
Marshall
rmarsh20@csu.edu 773-995-3545

I, J, K, L (2014-2015)
J, K, L, N, O, P, Q (2015-2016)
Withdrawal Processing

Kathleen
Hill 
khill20@csu.edu 773-995-3517 

N, V, W, X, Y, Z (2014-2015)
U, V, W, X, Y, Z (2015-2016)
ISAC Programs (MAP, MTI, GAS,
Special Ed Tuition Waivers)
Perkins Loans

Tony
Siola 
asiola@csu.edu  773-995-3547

P, R, S (2014-2015)
R, S, T (2015-2016)
Exit Counseling
Default Prevention

Barrington
McLean 
bmclean@csu.edu773-995-3550 
M, Q (2014-2015)
M (2015-2016)
Merit Scholarships
Athletic Scholarships (2014-2015)
EAF / TANF
Jim 
Lucke
jlucke@csu.edu 773-995-3546 

Merit Scholarships
Civil Service Waivers
Talent Scholarships
Senior Citizen Waivers
Athletic Scholarships (2015-2016)
TANF

Linda
Meredith 
lmeredit@csu.edu  773-995-4433
 Veterans AffairsJohnny 
Evelyn
jevelyn@csu.edu  773-995-3549

     *  Responsibility for student alphabets subject to change