Chicago State University
773.995.2000

 

OFFICE OF STUDENT FINANCIAL AID
TEMPORARY TELEPHONE AND E-MAIL DIRECTORY 
DURING THE COVID-19 EMERGENCY

 

ALPHABET * / DUTIES STAFF E-MAIL DIRECT LINE

 Director

 Rhonda L. Smith

 rsmith66@csu.edu

773-245-3130

A, B, C, F, G, I

Satisfactory Academic Progress

Senior Citizen Tuition Waivers



 Alfredo Rodriguez



 arodri21@csu.edu


773-807-7243
H, J, K, L, N, O, P, Q

Withdrawal Processing

 Kathleen Hill 

 khill20@csu.edu 

708-816-4392

S, T

Exit Counseling

Default Prevention

 Barrington McLean 

 bmclean@csu.edu

708-586-9346

M, R, U, V, W

Civil Service Waivers

ISAC Programs (MAP, MTI, GAS,

DCFS Waivers, Special Ed 

Tuition Waivers)

 Sara Davis-Sisk

 sdavis48@csu.edu 

708-794-6212

 TEACH Grants

 Gary Wolfe

 gwolfe@csu.edu

219-678-1332

 Veterans Affairs

 Johnny Evelyn 

 jevelyn@csu.edu 

708-517-0554

 D, E

 Keisha Ware

 kware21@csu.edu

872-216-8804

X, Y, Z

Student Employment

  Keith Hooker

 khooker@csu.edu