Budget Committee

Meeting with 2 committe members

The CSU Board of Trustees Governing Policies require the university to establish a university-wide budget committee composed of faculty, staff, and students selected so as to provide representation of academic and support areas consistent with a practical committee size. The budget committee participates in making recommendations with respect to:

  • The setting of program priorities in the university budget.
  • Periodic review of the university budget.
  • Transfers of significant amounts among internal budget items.


ASP Members

Coming Soon

Academic Affairs

Thomas Rowan

Education & Non-Traditional Programs

Nelly Maynard

Financial Operations

Craig Duetsch

Institutional Effectiveness & Research

Jane Stout

Institutional Advancement & CSU Foundation

Darrious Hilmon

President's Representative

Jimell Byrd-Reno

Student Affairs

Antwone Cameron

Chairpersons' Association

Rohan  Attele (Vice-Chair)

Civil Service Council

Bobbie  Garner-Stewart(Secretary); Valerie Riley ; PamelaSims

College of Arts & Sciences 


College of Education

Mark Kutame

College of Health Sciences

Leslie Jackson

College of Pharmacy

Michael Danquah

Counseling Department

Tanya  Hall

Faculty at Large

Chyrese Wolf

Library & Instructional Services

Azunqwe Kwembe


Valerie Goss

Patawaran, Arrileen


Download a copy of the Bylaws