Alumni Boards

The CTC/CSU Alumni Association, Inc., works closely with Chicago State University and the Chicago State Foundation to provide and support programs that help alumni build success for themselves and for future generations of CSU graduates. 

Members of the Alumni Association Board of Directors provide mission-based leadership and strategic governance for the Alumni Association on behalf of its members. Board terms are 2 years and renewals are allowed.

 Meet Your 2023 CTC/CSU Alumni Association Board Members

Voting Members Advisory Members Emeritus Members
Veronica Barclay Cornelius Griggs Cornelius Griggs
Marlo Barnett Ed.D., Vice President Michelle Harris Michelle Harris
Audrey Blinstrup Ed.D. IL State Representative Nicholas Smith    IL State Representative Nicholas Smith
FreDrena-Maria Brown   Irene Wilson
Paul Collins    
Pamela Cotton-Roberts Ed.D.    
Thurman Foreman    
Richard Glass Ed.D.    
Lois M. Gueno, Secretary    
Eric Horn    
Erica Kirkwood    
Ron Lynch    
MaToya Marsh    
Tanjnique Miller    
Michelle Owens    
Joy Pilcher Ed.D.    
Cynthia V. Jenkins‐Powell    
Melva R. Singletary    
Yvette Warren, President    
Cheri Wilson‐Chappelle