Chicago State University
773.995.2000

Alumni Update Form

Personal Information legend=true; addclass=bold; minlength:2 Enter last name minlength:3 Enter first name minlength:3 Enter birthday Contact Information legend=true; addclass=bold; minlength:3 Enter mailing address email Enter email address minlength:3 Enter telephone number Education legend=true; addclass=bold; This field is required. minlength:2 Enter major If you have not graduated legend=true; addclass=bold; Thanks for your information. Something Bad Happened. {{emailaddress}} tlee27@csu.edu Alumni Update Form Thanks for submitting your information. tlee27@csu.edu {{emailaddress}} Alumni Update Form Last Name: {{lastname}} Maiden Name: {{maidenname}} First Name: {{firstname}} Birthday: {{birthday}} Mailing Address: {{mailingaddress}} Email Address: {{emailaddress}} Telephone Number: {{telephonenumber}} College: {{college}} Major: {{major}} Graduation Year: {{graduationyear}} Degree Earned: {{degreeearned}} Year Arrived: {{yeararrived}} Last Year Attended: {{lastyearattended}}