Faculty

Dean's Office 

NAME EMAIL ROOM EXT
Derrick K. Collins, Dean dkcollins@csu.edu BHS 602 3976
Roosevelt Martin, Jr., Assistant Dean rmartin@csu.edu BHS 602 3953
Rosette Bryant, Office Administrator rbryan20@csu.edu  BHS 602 3976

 

Accounting & Finance Faculty

NAME EMAIL ROOM EXT OFFICE HOURS

Ernst Coupet

ecoupet@csu.edu

BHS 500A

3968

Mon & Wed 10 –11am and 12:15–1:15pm 

Tue & Thu 11am–noon  

Wed 8:30–9:30 pm 

Lynette Elmes 

lelmes20@csu.edu

BHS 418 

3956 

Mon & Wed 8:00–10:45am (by appt only) 

Tue 7:00–8:00pm (virtual office hrs.) 

Vincent Osaghae 

vosaghae@csu.edu

BHS 412 

3940 

Tue & Thu 11–1pm and 5–6pm 

Ehab Yamani 

ehabyamani@csu.edu

BHS 411 

3954 

Tue & Thu 8:30am–11am  

Fri 5–6pm 

 

 

Management, Marketing & Information Systems

NAME EMAIL ROOM EXT OFFICE HOURS

Saleem Abuleil 

sabuleil@csu.edu 

BHS 404 

3941 

Mon & Wed 12:30–1pm (virtual office hrs.) 

Sat 1–3pm 

Khalid Alasmara 

kalsamar@csu.edu 

BHS 400

3857 

Tue Thu Fri 10–10:30am 

Wed 11–12:30 pm 

Tue & Fri 4–6:00 pm (virtual Office hrs.) 

Zafar Bokhari 

zbokhari@csu.edu 

BHS 407

3942 

Mon & Thu 12pm–2pm 

Mon & Wed 5pm–7pm 

Joni Jackson 

jjacks78@csu.edu 

BHS 414

3951 

Wed 1–3pm and 

5pm–7pm 

Wolanyo Kpo 

wkpo@csu.edu 

BHS 409

3946 

Tue 1–2pm 

Thu 12–2pm (Virtual Office Hours) 

Scott Upshaw 

supshaw@csu.edu 

BHS 601

4487 

Mon & Wed 9:30am–11am and 

1pm–3pm 

 

Adjunct Faculty

NAME EMAIL ROOM EXT
Paul LaBonne Paul.labonne@pnc.com BHS 403 3602
Elroy Leach eleach@csu.edu BHS 432 2238
Yaw Ofori-Atta odanquah@csu.edu BHS 405 3803
Dwayne Ross dross24@csu.edu BHS 406 2568
Ericka Williams ewill21@csu.edu  BHS 430 3507